top of page

How do I do my music at home?

Hello to our ÉRWBB family. In this difficult and stressful time, our students are going to be home more. They need to stay mentally engaged and stimulated. We are going to provide several resources to make it easy for your to spend a few minutes of your day doing useful learning tasks, and having fun at the same time. Please click on the grade level of your child, and take some time to look through the different activities linked. Mr. Enns and Mr. Cloud will keep adding other resources as we have time to vet them so as to not waste your time. 10 minutes per day is a great guideline for spending on these activities over the next period of our school year.

Recent Posts

See All

Choir Choir Choir!

Choir Choir Choir is a fun project where two musicians turn the audience into a choir. Today they are doing a live Facebook kids singalong. Tune them in if you get the chance! https://www.facebook.c

Home made bag pipes

I have found the topic of bagpipes coming into my classroom several times in recent years. I use the example to explain a few different musical concepts and vocabulary. So I think I will be making my

bottom of page